Language - English | Thai

Adelaide & South Australia (SA)

The fourth largest of Australia’s six States and two Territories, South Australia is a sophisticated, modern, stylish and affordable place to live, work and study. It has a population of 1.4 million with more than 1.1 million residing in the capital city of Adelaide.

South Australia’s climate is Mediterranean with a hot, dry summer; a mild autumn; a cool, wet winter; and a mild spring, with most rain falling between May and August.  While 75% of the state is dry and semi-desert, the south-east of the state is home to rich farming and grazing land plus the famous Barossa Valley region producing some of Australia’s best food and wine.

Adelaide has all the characteristics of a major urban centre with both modern and classical architecture, a bustling retail hub and a multi-cultural population. The city’s Mediterranean climate is perfect for people who enjoy outdoor, healthy, vibrant lifestyles with residents enjoying clean, sandy beaches and scenic hills, both about 30 minutes drive from the city centre. Adelaide’s average summer temperatures range between  17°C – 29°C and average winter temperatures range between 7°C – 16°C.

Read more about life and study in Adelaide, South Australia.



Receive an email with our current study abroad promotions.


apply online

To obtain more information or to take the first step in lodging an application to study abroad simply complete an online application form and we will be in contact within 48 hours.



High Schools in Adelaide & South Australia

Below is a list of Australian high schools in South Australia and Adelaide Australia. For details of specific courses and for advice on the most suitble high school for you contact us today.


  • Adelaide Dominican College
  • Annesley College
  • Blackfriars Priory School
  • Concordia College
  • Cornerstone College
  • Craigmore Christian School
  • Endeavour College Inc
  • English College of Adelaide
  • Eynesbury College/Eynesbury Institute of Business and Technology/Centre for English Language in the University of South Australia/Eynesbury College Academy of English
  • Gleeson College
  • Horizon Christian School
  • Immanuel College
  • Islamic College of South Australia
  • King's Baptist Grammar School
  • Loreto College
  • Marymount College
  • Mercedes College Springfield
  • Mount Barker Waldorf School
  • Mount Carmel College
  • Muirden Senior College
  • Nazareth Catholic College
  • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College
  • Pedare Christian College
  • Pembroke School Inc
  • Prescott College
  • Prescott Primary School Northern
  • Prescott Primary School - Southern
  • Prince Alfred College Inc
  • Pulteney Grammar School
  • Rostrevor College
  • Sacred Heart College Middle School
  • Sacred Heart College Senior School
  • Saint Ignatius' College
  • Scotch College
  • Seymour College Inc
  • Sisters of St Joseph Mary MacKillop College Kensington Limited
  • South Australian College of English Pty Ltd
  • South Australian Government Schools
  • St Aloysius College
  • St Andrew's School
  • St Dominic's Priory College
  • St George College Inc
  • St John's Grammar School Inc
  • St John's Lutheran Primary School
  • St Mark's College
  • St Michael's College
  • St Michael's Lutheran Primary School
  • St Paul's College
  • St Peter's College
  • St Peter's Collegiate Girls' School
  • Tabor Christian College
  • Tatachilla Lutheran College
  • Temple Christian College
  • Tenison Woods College
  • Torrens Valley Christian School
  • Trinity College - North
  • Trinity College Senior School
  • Tyndale Christian School
  • University Senior College at Adelaide University Inc
  • Walford Anglican School for Girls
  • Westminster School Inc
  • Wilderness School
  • Willunga Waldorf School
  • Woodcroft College


    Sydney High Schools | Melbourne High Schools | Brisbane High Schools | Canberra High Schools | Adelaide High Schools| Perth High Schools | Darwin High Schools | Hobart High Schools